Calendar

Hours of Operation: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri        7:40 - 2pm     Wed 7:40 – 1pm

School Days: 180 total 

First day of school for all students is September 4, 2018.  

 

September

Tue- Fri  Sept 4-7-- 12:00 release each day for Student Orientation 

Wed Sept 19-- School Closed, Yom Kippur

 

October

Fri Oct 5-- Early Release 12:00

Mon Oct 8-- School Closed, Columbus Day

Thu Oct 25-- Early Release 12:00, Open House (Night from 6:00-8:00)

Fri Oct 26--School Closed, Professional Day

 

November

Fri Nov 9-- School Closed, Professional Day

Mon Nov 12-- ​School Closed, Veterans Day Observed

Wed Nov 21-- Early Release 12:00

Thu- Fri Nov 22 & 23-- School Closed, Thanksgiving Recess

 

December

Thu Dec 13-- Early Release 12:00

Fri Dec 21-- Early Release 12:00

Mon- Fri Dec 25-31-- School Closed, Winter Recess

 

January

Tue Jan 1-- School Closed, New Year's Day

Mon Jan 21-- School Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

February

Fri Feb 1-- School Closed, Professional Day

Fri Feb 15-- Early Release 12:00

Mon- Fri Feb 18-22-- School Closed, February Recess

 

March

Mon Mar 4-- Early Release 12:00

Fri Mar 15-- Early Release 12:00

Thu Mar 28-- Early Release 12:00

 

April

Thu Apr 11-- Early Release 12:00

Fri Apr 12-- School Closed, Professional Day

Mon- Fri Apr 15-19-- School Closed, April Recess

 

May

Thu May 2-- Early Release 12:00, Open House (Night from 6:00-8:00)

Fri May 3-- School Closed, Professional Day

Fri May 24-- Early Release 12:00

Mon May 27-- School Closed, Memorial Day

 

June

Fri Jun 7--  Early Release 12:00, Senior Graduation,Last day of school for seniors

Fri Jun 21-- Early Release 12:00, Last day all students

Make up days scheduled from snow days: June 24-28