Calendar

Hours of Operation: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri        7:40 - 2pm     Wed 7:40 – 1pm

School Days: 180 total 

First day of school for all students is September 5, 2017.  

 

September

Tue- Fri  Sept 5-8-- 12:00 release each day for Student Orientation in the Charlestown Location: 197 8th St

Mon-Fri Sept 11-15-- Institute Week at the Charlestown Location: 197 8th St

Mon-Thu Sept 18-21-- Institute Week at the Charlestown Location: 197 8th St

Fri  Sept 22-- School Closed, Professional Day

Fri Sept 29-- School Closed, Yom Kippur

 

October

Mon Oct 9-- School Closed, Columbus Day

Thu Oct 22-- Early Release 12:00, Open House (Night from 6:00-8:00)

 

November

Fri Nov 10-- School Closed, Veterans Day

Mon Nov 13-- School Closed, Professional Day

Wed Nov 22-- Early Release 12:00

Thu- Fri Nov 23 & 24-- School Closed, Thanksgiving Recess

 

December

Fri Dec 22-- Early Release 12:00

Mon- Fri Dec 25-29-- School Closed, Winter Recess

 

January

Mon Jan 1-- School Closed, New Year's Day

Mon Jan 15-- School Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

February

Fri Feb 2-- School Closed, Professional Day

Mon- Fri Feb 19-23-- School Closed, February Recess

 

March

Fri Mar 16-- School Closed, Professional Day

Fri Mar 30-- School Closed, Good Friday

 

April

Fri Apr 13-- School Closed, Professional Day

Mon- Fri Apr 16-20-- School Closed, April Recess

 

May

Thu May 24-- Early Release 12:00, Open House (Night from 6:00-8:00)

Mon May 28-- School Closed, Memorial Day

 

June

Fri Jun 22-- Early Release 12:00, Last day of school for seniors and all students*, Graduation

*There are five make up days scheduled in case snow days: June 25-29.